Let’s Get Started!

Apple Cider Vinegar has been around for a long time.  Have you ever taken the time to learn that ACV is very beneficial to your body in many ways? Did you know that it can naturally lower blood pressure,  reduce inflammation, aid in weight loss, and more?

There are many uses for ACV.  I personally like the fact that is has been one the products to aid in my 23.5 lb weight loss!   This can work for you if you are willing to stay consistent. We all carry a yeast within our bodies called Candida Yeast. It within us to absorb nutrients and for digestion.  However, this yeast can become out of control and cause many problems to our health. This over growth can break through our intestinal walls putting toxins throughout our bodies! YIKES! It is also known to be the reason some people get constant UTIs, constipation or diarrhea, bloating, foggy brain, and more. Therefore, why not take something that has more than one benefit and get rid of the over production of this yeast at the same time.

I take 2 Tbs. of ACV in 8 oz. of cool water every morning before anything else. It helps to wake up the metabolism and give you a jump-start on the day.(At the end of this write-up I will share my daily regimen with you, and I will be bringing y’all more information on everything you see listed. That will include the grocery items and meals.)  I take 2 Tbs of ACV in 8 oz. of warm water to wake up my thermogenisis in my body to burn fat while I’m sleeping. You can add some honey to sweeten up the taste if you perfer. If you cannot handle 2 Tbs. to start with, only start with 1-2 tsp and go from there until you find what works best for you. There is no set amount because we are all different and our bodies work in different ways. I will have recipes and more FANASTIC INFO on my Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/healthnympho give it a like and I’ll post again soon!

My Daily Regimen:

  • 2 Tbs. ACV in 8 oz. of cool water
  • 1 10 oz. cup of Coffee or Hot Black Tea, with Honey or Agave- ONLY (no set time to have it all gone)
  • 16 oz. Cool water to just drink on ( no set time to have it all gone)
  • Breakfast
  • Between 11:00 am- 1:00 pm either Chia Seeds soaked in 16 oz. of water OR Pink Himalayn Salt infused water
  • By now I am fixing another 16 oz. cup of room temperature (cool)  water to drink on. (Again, no certain time frame to have it all gone.)
  • Lunch between 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
  • Water throughout the afternoon
  • Snack (depending on my lunch time)
  • Dinner between 5:00 pm- 6:30 pm with whatever I want to drink!
  • Followed up with Water.
  • About an hour after supper I fix my Chai Tea, with Honey or Agave- ONLY (no set time to have it all gone.
  • 2 Tbs. ACV in 8 oz. of warm water.
  • 16 oz. of water
  • Then, Sleep!!!!!! LOL
Leave a Reply

